Return
2 of 3PreviousNext
Decrease
AAA
Increase
Print

PRESIDENT

David Lucas, MD 
Professor of Pathology 
University of Michigan, Department of Pathology 
1500 East Medical Center Drive 
Ann Arbor, MI 48109 
drlucas@med.umich.edu

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Teri Longacre, MD, FASCP 
Professor of Pathology
Director of Gynecologic-Breast Pathology Fellowship 
Chair, Pathology Department Quality Improvement Committee 
Department of Pathology 
Stanford University School of Medicine 
291 Campus Dr
Stanford, CA 94305 
longacre@stanford.edu

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Erika R Bracamonte, MD
Division Chief, Anatomic Pathology
Banner University Medical Center - Tucson
University of Arizona, Department of Pathology
1501 N Campbell Avenue
Tucson, AZ 85724
erikab@email.arizona.edu

SECRETARY-TREASURER

Christopher Otis, MD
Dept of Patholgy Centennial One
Baystate Medical Center
759 Chestnut St
Springfield, MA 01199-0001
Christopher.Otis@umassmed.edu

COUNCIL MEMBERS

Volkan Adsay, MD 
Professor & Vice Chair, Anatomic Pathology 
Emory University Medical Center 
1518 Clifton Road, Northeast 
Atlanta, GA 30329
nadsay@emory.edu

Laura Collins, MD
Dept. of Pathology
Beth Israel Deaconess Med. Ctr.
330 Brookline Ave
Boston, MA 02215-5400
lcollins@bidmc.harvard.edu

Suzanne Dintzis, MD
Dept of Pathology
University of Washington Medical Center
Po Box 356100
Seattle, WA 98195-6100
dintzis@u.washington.edu

John Goldblum, MD 
Department Chair, Anatomic Pathology 
Cleveland Clinic 
Mail Code L25 
Cleveland, OH 44195
goldblj@ccf.org

Jason Hornick, MD 
Associate Chair, Surgical Pathology 
Department of Pathology 
Brigham & Women's Hospital 
Boston, MA 02115
jhornick@partners.org

Olga B Ioffe, MD
Dept of Pathology
Univ of MD
10 S Pine St Rm 254
Baltimore, MD 21201-1116 
oioffe@umaryland.edu

Gary Keeney, MD 
Division Chair, Anatomic Pathology 
Mayo Clinic – Rochester 
200 First Street SW 
Rochester, MN 55905
keeney.gary@mayo.edu

Lakshmi Priya Kunju, MD
2G 332 University Hospital
University of Michigan
1500 E Medical Center Dr
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-5000
lkunju@MED.UMICH.EDU

Vinita Parkash, MD
Pathology Dept
Bridgeport Hospital
267 Grant Street
Bridgeport, CT 06610-2870
vinita.parkash@yale.edu

Murray Resnick, MD, PhD
Dept of Pathology
Rhode Island Hospital
593 Eddy St
Providence, RI 02903-4923 
mresnick@lifespan.org

Poonam Sharma, MD
Pathology Dept
Creighton Univ Medical Center
601 N 30th St
Omaha, NE 68131-2137 
poonamsharma@creighton.edu

M. Timothy Smith, M.D. 
Professor and Director, Anatomic Pathology 
Professor of Urological Surgery 
Medical University of South Carolina 
165 Ashley Avenue 
Charleston, South Carolina 29425 
smithti@musc.edu

Paul Staats, MD
Department of Pathology, Rm NBW43C
University Of Maryland School Of Medcn
22 S Greene St
Baltimore, MD 21201
pstaats@umm.edu