Return
3 of 4PreviousNext
Decrease
AAA
Increase
Print

PRESIDENT

Teri Longacre, MD, FASCP
Professor of Pathology
Director of Gynecologic-Breast Pathology Fellowship
Chair, Pathology Department Quality Improvement Committee
Department of Pathology
Stanford University School of Medicine
291 Campus Dr
Stanford, CA 94305
longacre@stanford.edu

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Barry R. DeYoung, M.D.
Wake Forest School of Medicine
Department of Pathology
Medical Center Boulevard
Winston Salem, NC 27157
bdeyoung@wakehealth.edu

PRESIDENT-ELECT

David Lucas, MD
Professor of Pathology
University of Michigan, Department of Pathology
1500 East Medical Center Drive
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
drlucas@med.umich.edu

SECRETARY-TREASURER

M. Timothy Smith, M.D.
Professor and Director, Anatomic Pathology
Professor of Urological Surgery
Medical University of South Carolina
165 Ashley Avenue
Charleston, South Carolina 29425
smithti@musc.edu

COUNCIL MEMBERS

Volkan Adsay, MD
Professor & Vice Chair, Anatomic Pathology
Emory University Medical Center
1518 Clifton Road, Northeast
Atlanta, GA 30329
nadsay@emory.edu

Erika R Bracamonte, MD
Division Chief, Anatomic Pathology
Banner University Medical Center - Tucson
University of Arizona, Department of Pathology
1501 N Campbell Avenue
Tucson, AZ 85724
erikab@email.arizona.edu

Laura Collins, MD
Dept. of Pathology
Beth Israel Deaconess Med. Ctr.
330 Brookline Ave
Boston, MA 02215-5400
lcollins@bidmc.harvard.edu

John Goldblum, MD
Department Chair, Anatomic Pathology
Cleveland Clinic
Mail Code L25
Cleveland, OH 44195
goldblj@ccf.org

Jason Hornick, MD
Associate Chair, Surgical Pathology
Department of Pathology
Brigham & Women's Hospital
Boston, MA 02115
jhornick@partners.org

Olga B Ioffe, MD
Dept of Pathology
Univ of MD
10 S Pine St Rm 254
Baltimore, MD 21201-1116
oioffe@umaryland.edu

Gary Keeney, MD
Division Chair, Anatomic Pathology
Mayo Clinic – Rochester
200 First Street SW
Rochester, MN 55905
keeney.gary@mayo.edu

Murray Resnick, MD, PhD
Dept of Pathology
Rhode Island Hospital
593 Eddy St
Providence, RI 02903-4923
mresnick@lifespan.org

Poonam Sharma, MD
Pathology Dept
Creighton Univ Medical Center
601 N 30th St
Omaha, NE 68131-2137
poonamsharma@creighton.edu

Paul Staats, MD
Department of Pathology, Rm NBW43C
University Of Maryland School Of Medcn
22 S Greene St
Baltimore, MD 21201
pstaats@umm.edu